Client Testimonials

  • 5 star review  NeoLife treats each patient individually. Tyler is knowledgeable, professional and personable. My physician as well as myself can already tell there is much improvement in my quads vs from when I started at NeoLife. Allison is always cheerful and sweet. She is willing to work around your schedule for an appointment time that works.

    thumb Erin Evans
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been to therapy at many different places because of many, many different injuries, and I have to say that Neo Life is one of the best I’ve been to. Great and caring staff and therapists, great equipment and different options to help get you back in working order, great facility. Glad I chose this place for after surgery care & PT!

    thumb Butch Rayner
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  NeoLife has been a huge blessing in our life! They are dedicated to helping their patients reach goals set! I highly recommend NeoLife to anyone needing PT.

    thumb Tiffany Preston
    12/08/2020
  • 5 star review  NeoLife has been a great help for my daughter she enjoyed coming twice out of a week. I can see that she have been approving I will recommend others peoples as well to come check them out. They have amazing worker who will get the job done.I appreciate there outstanding ability they have a great team

    thumb Stephanie Mayes
    11/17/2020

    5 star review  I’ve suffered for four months with right knee pain due to an unknown problem. My orthopedist recommended physical therapy to help strengthen the muscles that support the bones and joint. From the minute I walked in, I was treated to courteous and friendly service by everyone in the front office. I was introduced to PT Tyler Hughes who did a thorough history and walked me through what he felt we could do to help my situation. I’ve now done 2 weeks of therapy and can tell such a difference. I still have occasional pain but not like it was. I stepped sideways in my kitchen after the first week and inflamed the area to pre-therapy levels of pain. Tyler changed my program to continue working my muscles with less impact until the site calmed back down. Every single PT and PTA has been friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend NeoLife for your physical therapy needs.

    thumb Celtic Gyrl
    10/27/2020

    5 star review  I have been to different places for physical therapy and hands down NeoLife is the best. Travis is amazing. I have only three sessions and I am amazed my progress so far. I love how I can do physical therapy and have fun at the same time. I hated to do physical therapy in the past and now I enjoy it.

    thumb Laura Mayhew
    10/06/2020
  • 5 star review  They are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and humane. I enjoy and look forward to attending and being help, taught and encourage by the staff. They maintain a balance of therapy treatment that helps you not only with your body wellness but with your mind. I find that all of their staff are very friendly, thoughtful and encouraging. Both in the Therapy room and the administration situation. They have become a definitely plus to my recovery from back surgery. Last but not least I consider them a family of friends.👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️❤️🦋🦋🦋🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

    thumb Maria Lennon
    9/27/2020

    5 star review  Thank you, Jessika (those precious hands), Quan and Myles... you guys are awesome! Thank you all for your kindness and the laughter. If I was the boss...you'd get a raise....you'd get a raise....you'd get a raise! Please keep up the good work! Jessika, you and the guys are a great team! Quan, remember I am no spring chicken! 🙂 Be blessed, Ms. Vanessa

    thumb Vanessa Brown
    9/13/2020

    5 star review  Great facility. Lots of variety in therapy exercises for everyone in their individual situation. Staff listens, has concern and attentiveness for patient comfort. Clean and sanitary. Again, wonderful staff.

    thumb Lori Risk
    9/05/2020
  • 5 star review  Boutique style of this place for physical therapy creates a very relaxed and motivating atmosphere. Enjoyed bringing my daughter here while working with Tyler Hughes. He is very professional and knowledgeable.

    thumb Yulia Guriyanova-Valles
    9/02/2020

    5 star review  They have a very caring and knowledgeable staff! They exceeded my expectations! Robby is the best! When you go to NeoLife you will get better!!

    thumb Dana DuBois
    8/24/2020

    5 star review  I've not personally visited this location, but I have known Dr. Travis Burdick for several years and I can say without a doubt I would go to him for any PT or rehab program I needed. I've seen firsthand his knowledge and drive to help his patients recover and get back to normal activity as completely and quickly as possible. Ask for him!

    thumb Jacob Womack
    7/31/2020