Client Testimonials

  • 5 star review  I’ve suffered for four months with right knee pain due to an unknown problem. My orthopedist recommended physical therapy to help strengthen the muscles that support the bones and joint. From the minute I walked in, I was treated to courteous and friendly service by everyone in the front office. I was introduced to PT Tyler Hughes who did a thorough history and walked me through what he felt we could do to help my situation. I’ve now done 2 weeks of therapy and can tell such a difference. I still have occasional pain but not like it was. I stepped sideways in my kitchen after the first week and inflamed the area to pre-therapy levels of pain. Tyler changed my program to continue working my muscles with less impact until the site calmed back down. Every single PT and PTA has been friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend NeoLife for your physical therapy needs.

    thumb Celtic Gyrl
    10/27/2020

    5 star review  I have been to different places for physical therapy and hands down NeoLife is the best. Travis is amazing. I have only three sessions and I am amazed my progress so far. I love how I can do physical therapy and have fun at the same time. I hated to do physical therapy in the past and now I enjoy it.

    thumb Laura Mayhew
    10/06/2020

    5 star review  They are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and humane. I enjoy and look forward to attending and being help, taught and encourage by the staff. They maintain a balance of therapy treatment that helps you not only with your body wellness but with your mind. I find that all of their staff are very friendly, thoughtful and encouraging. Both in the Therapy room and the administration situation. They have become a definitely plus to my recovery from back surgery. Last but not least I consider them a family of friends.👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️❤️🦋🦋🦋🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

    thumb Maria Lennon
    9/27/2020
  • 5 star review  Thank you, Jessika (those precious hands), Quan and Myles... you guys are awesome! Thank you all for your kindness and the laughter. If I was the boss...you'd get a raise....you'd get a raise....you'd get a raise! Please keep up the good work! Jessika, you and the guys are a great team! Quan, remember I am no spring chicken! 🙂 Be blessed, Ms. Vanessa

    thumb Vanessa Brown
    9/13/2020

    5 star review  Great facility. Lots of variety in therapy exercises for everyone in their individual situation. Staff listens, has concern and attentiveness for patient comfort. Clean and sanitary. Again, wonderful staff.

    thumb Lori Risk
    9/05/2020

    5 star review  Boutique style of this place for physical therapy creates a very relaxed and motivating atmosphere. Enjoyed bringing my daughter here while working with Tyler Hughes. He is very professional and knowledgeable.

    thumb Yulia Guriyanova-Valles
    9/02/2020
  • 5 star review  They have a very caring and knowledgeable staff! They exceeded my expectations! Robby is the best! When you go to NeoLife you will get better!!

    thumb Dana DuBois
    8/24/2020

    5 star review  I've not personally visited this location, but I have known Dr. Travis Burdick for several years and I can say without a doubt I would go to him for any PT or rehab program I needed. I've seen firsthand his knowledge and drive to help his patients recover and get back to normal activity as completely and quickly as possible. Ask for him!

    thumb Jacob Womack
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  I don't want anyone but Travis Burdick when I visit NeoLife PT! He always makes me feel right at home and safe to say I consider him a friend now! Young Professional

    thumb Justin Mitchell
    7/31/2020
  • 5 star review  Neolife has a warm and welcoming atmosphere upon entering the facility! You can tell the staff treat each other and their patients like family. I highly recommend Travis and Kerri as your PT team. Really can’t go wrong with any of the staff there though as they all excel at their skills and knowledge.

    thumb Mary Beth Russell
    7/29/2020

    5 star review  Shout out to Alley Perkins for her awesome energy and vibes! Great for this business! Keep it up!

    thumb CHRISTINE HARDY
    7/29/2020

    5 star review  Travis and Kerri are amazing! Both of them made sure the exercises didn’t cause any pain. Both are very tentative. The staff is really nice. Would recommend for sure.

    thumb Stephanie Martinez
    7/21/2020